DATA KELUARAN MALIBU 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 16 January 2021 MD:1630 1332
Friday, 15 January 2021 MD:1629 5060
Thursday, 14 January 2021 MD:1628 4096
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 MD:1627 1421
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 MD:1626 4250
Monday, 11 January 2021 MD:1625 2966
Sunday, 10 January 2021 MD:1624 6420
Saturday, 09 January 2021 MD:1623 4603
Friday, 08 January 2021 MD:1622 5765
Thursday, 07 January 2021 MD:1621 8067
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 MD:1620 0310
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 MD:1619 0416
Monday, 04 January 2021 MD:1618 8941
Sunday, 03 January 2021 MD:1617 6804
Saturday, 02 January 2021 MD:1616 4843