DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 16 January 2021 MG:439 6619
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 MG:438 2908
Sunday, 10 January 2021 MG:437 6473
Saturday, 09 January 2021 MG:436 2894
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 MG:435 7484
Sunday, 03 January 2021 MG:434 5083
Saturday, 02 January 2021 MG:433 2919
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 MG:432 0265
Sunday, 27 December 2020 MG:431 0107
Saturday, 26 December 2020 MG:430 2145
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 MG:429 8050
Sunday, 20 December 2020 MG:428 7845
Saturday, 19 December 2020 MG:427 7797
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 MG:426 3057
Sunday, 13 December 2020 MG:425 7656