DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 16 January 2021 NY:261 5123
Friday, 15 January 2021 NY:260 7552
Thursday, 14 January 2021 NY:259 8428
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 NY:258 5761
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 NY:257 4699
Monday, 11 January 2021 NY:256 3710
Sunday, 10 January 2021 NY:255 2097
Saturday, 09 January 2021 NY:254 2854
Friday, 08 January 2021 NY:253 8836
Thursday, 07 January 2021 NY:252 0242
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 NY:251 6270
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 NY:250 0394
Monday, 04 January 2021 NY:249 8820
Sunday, 03 January 2021 NY:248 3612
Saturday, 02 January 2021 NY:247 0291