DATA KELUARAN OREGON 10.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 17 January 2021 OG:1111 3246
Saturday, 16 January 2021 OG:1110 8748
Friday, 15 January 2021 OG:1109 6615
Thursday, 14 January 2021 OG:1108 2385
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 OG:1107 7328
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 OG:1106 6794
Monday, 11 January 2021 OG:1105 0178
Sunday, 10 January 2021 OG:1104 6729
Saturday, 09 January 2021 OG:1103 6641
Friday, 08 January 2021 OG:1102 2467
Thursday, 07 January 2021 OG:1101 6387
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 OG:1100 2541
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 OG:1099 3472
Monday, 04 January 2021 OG:1098 8079
Sunday, 03 January 2021 OG:1097 2212