DATA KELUARAN OREGON 13.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 17 January 2021 ON:1111 6483
Saturday, 16 January 2021 ON:1110 7444
Friday, 15 January 2021 ON:1109 9736
Thursday, 14 January 2021 ON:1108 8419
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 ON:1107 5515
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 ON:1106 7443
Monday, 11 January 2021 ON:1105 7808
Sunday, 10 January 2021 ON:1104 5337
Saturday, 09 January 2021 ON:1103 6260
Friday, 08 January 2021 ON:1102 2930
Thursday, 07 January 2021 ON:1101 7987
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 ON:1100 7661
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 ON:1099 2487
Monday, 04 January 2021 ON:1098 2235
Sunday, 03 January 2021 ON:1097 3057