DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 16 January 2021 PS:1630 4920
Friday, 15 January 2021 PS:1629 2647
Thursday, 14 January 2021 PS:1628 2786
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 PS:1627 1714
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 PS:1626 7215
Monday, 11 January 2021 PS:1625 5929
Sunday, 10 January 2021 PS:1624 0874
Saturday, 09 January 2021 PS:1623 8002
Friday, 08 January 2021 PS:1622 2408
Thursday, 07 January 2021 PS:1621 1860
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 PS:1620 5275
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 PS:1619 1288
Monday, 04 January 2021 PS:1618 5143
Sunday, 03 January 2021 PS:1617 3281
Saturday, 02 January 2021 PS:1616 6713