DATA KELUARAN ROME LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 17 January 2021 RM:1631 4723
Saturday, 16 January 2021 RM:1630 0121
Friday, 15 January 2021 RM:1629 7683
Thursday, 14 January 2021 RM:1628 4700
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 RM:1627 2781
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 RM:1626 7548
Monday, 11 January 2021 RM:1625 0120
Sunday, 10 January 2021 RM:1624 9441
Saturday, 09 January 2021 RM:1623 2546
Friday, 08 January 2021 RM:1622 7961
Thursday, 07 January 2021 RM:1621 1663
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 RM:1620 1849
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 RM:1619 4103
Monday, 04 January 2021 RM:1618 6624
Sunday, 03 January 2021 RM:1617 2364