DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 17 January 2021 SF:689 3402
Saturday, 16 January 2021 SF:688 5124
Friday, 15 January 2021 SF:687 9644
Thursday, 14 January 2021 SF:686 1685
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 SF:685 5439
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 SF:684 1558
Monday, 11 January 2021 SF:683 0047
Sunday, 10 January 2021 SF:682 7084
Saturday, 09 January 2021 SF:681 4811
Friday, 08 January 2021 SF:680 0952
Thursday, 07 January 2021 SF:679 4037
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 SF:678 6892
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 SF:677 9349
Monday, 04 January 2021 SF:676 9140
Sunday, 03 January 2021 SF:675 4538