DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 16 January 2021 SG:1097 8348
Thursday, 14 January 2021 SG:1096 4700
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 SG:1095 1023
Monday, 11 January 2021 SG:1094 3507
Sunday, 10 January 2021 SG:1093 9853
Saturday, 09 January 2021 SG:1092 7948
Thursday, 07 January 2021 SG:1091 6474
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 SG:1090 8048
Monday, 04 January 2021 SG:1089 3964
Sunday, 03 January 2021 SG:1088 7517
Saturday, 02 January 2021 SG:1087 0873
Friday, 01 January 2021 SG:1086 1198
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 SG:1085 6835
Monday, 28 December 2020 SG:1084 4134
Sunday, 27 December 2020 SG:1083 1550