DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 16 January 2021 SL:1630 1741
Friday, 15 January 2021 SL:1629 4529
Thursday, 14 January 2021 SL:1628 8328
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 SL:1627 9349
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 SL:1626 0998
Monday, 11 January 2021 SL:1625 4618
Sunday, 10 January 2021 SL:1624 1306
Saturday, 09 January 2021 SL:1623 3148
Friday, 08 January 2021 SL:1622 3340
Thursday, 07 January 2021 SL:1621 4734
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 SL:1620 0383
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 SL:1619 5100
Monday, 04 January 2021 SL:1618 6951
Sunday, 03 January 2021 SL:1617 0908
Saturday, 02 January 2021 SL:1616 4676