DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 17 January 2021 TN:953 9504
Saturday, 16 January 2021 TN:952 3854
Friday, 15 January 2021 TN:951 5026
Thursday, 14 January 2021 TN:950 6986
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 TN:949 4362
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 TN:948 6708
Sunday, 10 January 2021 TN:947 2247
Saturday, 09 January 2021 TN:946 2194
Friday, 08 January 2021 TN:945 6182
Thursday, 07 January 2021 TN:944 7231
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 TN:943 7771
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 TN:942 1300
Sunday, 03 January 2021 TN:941 1619
Saturday, 02 January 2021 TN:940 0041
Friday, 01 January 2021 TN:939 8115