DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 18 January 2021 WE:1112 8039
Sunday, 17 January 2021 WE:1111 9176
Saturday, 16 January 2021 WE:1110 0878
Friday, 15 January 2021 WE:1109 7252
Thursday, 14 January 2021 WE:1108 5293
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 WE:1107 7587
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 WE:1106 4113
Monday, 11 January 2021 WE:1105 5323
Sunday, 10 January 2021 WE:1104 0247
Saturday, 09 January 2021 WE:1103 9651
Friday, 08 January 2021 WE:1102 4221
Thursday, 07 January 2021 WE:1101 0562
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 WE:1100 0233
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 WE:1099 7485
Monday, 04 January 2021 WE:1098 0611