DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 17 January 2021 WM:1111 2158
Saturday, 16 January 2021 WM:1110 5567
Friday, 15 January 2021 WM:1109 8338
Thursday, 14 January 2021 WM:1108 5633
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 WM:1107 0993
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 WM:1106 0863
Monday, 11 January 2021 WM:1105 4020
Sunday, 10 January 2021 WM:1104 6362
Saturday, 09 January 2021 WM:1103 1100
Friday, 08 January 2021 WM:1102 6376
Thursday, 07 January 2021 WM:1101 4545
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 WM:1100 4799
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 WM:1099 4251
Monday, 04 January 2021 WM:1098 3693
Sunday, 03 January 2021 WM:1097 9707